You can reset the logging level for all loggers to the settings in the
prlog4j2.xml file. By resetting all loggers you avoid resetting loggers
individually. This setting is useful when you have changed settings for several loggers during
debugging and you want to set them back to their original values. All changes to logging levels
that are made by any operator using the Logging Level Settings tool are reset.
- Click Dev Studio > System > Operations > Logs > Logging level settings.
- Click Reset all loggers to default settings.