Skip to main content


         This documentation site is for previous versions. Visit our new documentation site for current releases.      
 

This content has been archived and is no longer being updated.

Links may not function; however, this content may be relevant to outdated versions of the product.

Clearing deleted models in Prediction Studio

Updated on April 5, 2022

Use this option for occasional housekeeping of machine learning models. Clear models that are obsolete and you do not need them anymore. After you delete a model in Prediction Studio, you can still restore the rule instances in Dev Studio that also retrieves the associated machine learning models. When you clear deleted models, you remove all the data that was associated with the deleted models and you cannot restore the models.

  1. In the header of Prediction Studio, click ActionsClear deleted models.
  2. In the Clear deleted models dialog box, select models that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Did you find this content helpful?

Want to help us improve this content?

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega.com is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us