Use this option for occasional housekeeping of machine learning models. Clear models that are obsolete and you do not need them anymore. After you delete a model in Prediction Studio, you can still restore the rule instances in Dev Studio that also retrieves the associated machine learning models. When you clear deleted models, you remove all the data that was associated with the deleted models and you cannot restore the models.
- In the header of Prediction Studio, click .
- In the Clear deleted models dialog box, select models that you want to delete.
- Click Delete.