After you make changes, such as adding customers or adjusting criteria, to a Segment, repopulate it to apply your changes.
- Check out the Segment and edit it as needed.
- Click Save.
- Check in the Segment.
- For List Segments, checking in the Segment repopulates it automatically.
For Criteria Segments, click Run after checking in the Segment. Running a Criteria Segment repopulates it.