Skip to main content

         This documentation site is for previous versions. Visit our new documentation site for current releases.      

Defining the case type modifications and attributes

Updated on April 23, 2021
Pega Foundation for Healthcare

Your AGM application includes predefined case types for Complaint, Appeal, Grievance and Organization determination. Each case contains one or more processes that you can extend or create to meet your business requirements. You can create new case types based on the needs of your application during your planning process.

Each case type has one or more processes associated with it. When you define a new case type, you provide stages for that case type. A stage is the first level of organizing work in your case type. Each stage has one or more steps.

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Did you find this content helpful?

Want to help us improve this content?

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best. is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us