Skip to main content

         This documentation site is for previous versions. Visit our new documentation site for current releases.      

Updating existing case types

Updated on April 23, 2021

AGM includes 4 case types:

  • Complaint
  • Appeal
  • Grievance
  • Organization Determination (OD)

Appeal, Grievance and OD are child cases of the parent complaint case. With every request you create a new complaint case. Depending on the reasons for the complaint selected during the request intake process, the system creates one or more appeal and/or grievance sub- cases.

If an existing case type is close to meeting your business requirements, you can modify it and use it.

Complaint case type

Appeal case type

Grievance case type

Organization determination case type

Note: Update LoadAGMSetting Data transform to update as per the implementation layer classes. For more information on defining case types, see Defining the case type modifications and attributes.

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Did you find this content helpful?

Want to help us improve this content?

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best. is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us