After making changes to the help site, you can publish the help site. Publishing a help site lets you preview the help site as an end user would see it.
- In the left navigation panel, expand Knowledge and click Help sites.
- On the Draft tab, click on the help site that you want to publish.
- Click Publish.
You can continue making changes to the site, but the site should be published again.
After you publish the help site, an Embed site button appears on the General tab. This button can be used to configure the help site to allow anonymous access to the help site.