Skip to main content

         This documentation site is for previous versions. Visit our new documentation site for current releases.      

Adding a deployment level

Updated on December 20, 2022

In addition to the three default deployment levels that Pega Robot Manager provides, you can add your own deployment levels to your pipeline.

For example, you can create a QA level, where QA testers can run performance tests before you promote the package to the UAT level.
  1. In the navigation pane of Pega Robot Manager, click Packages.
  2. Click the package for which you want to add a deployment level.
  3. Click the Down Arrow of the deployment level to the left of where you want to add the new level.
  4. Click Add deployment.
  5. Enter a name, and then press Enter.
    The deployment level is displayed to the right of the level that you clicked.

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Did you find this content helpful?

Want to help us improve this content?

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best. is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us