Existing modules can be modified by selecting the gear icon next to the module in the list. This will then open the Edit module screen enabling easy modification of the configuration.
Modules can be deleted by selecting the trash can icon next to the module in the list. Modules can only be deleted if they are not referenced in an existing sequence. A warning message is displayed when this occurs.