Skip to main content

         This documentation site is for previous versions. Visit our new documentation site for current releases.      

Smart Claims Engine case types and workflows

Updated on December 10, 2021

This section describes the standard claims (also referred to as case types) that are included with Pega Smart Claims Engine for Healthcare and are available for selection within the New Application wizard when you create your Pega Smart Claims Engine for Healthcare application. Depending on your organization's needs, you may include all or a subset of these case types in your application.

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Support Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Did you find this content helpful?

Want to help us improve this content?

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best. is not optimized for Internet Explorer. For the optimal experience, please use:

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us